ROAD TRIP

Hey guys!!

A couple of weeks back I went to the cinema in Cheshire Oaks to watch a production of Hangmen, it was absolutley AMAZING!! I really enjoyed it and I think the actors were brilliant. 

I went with my A-Level drama class as it was needed for our exam but it’s something I would love to go see off my own back!!

I think theatre is an amazing way to express yourself and the atmosphere is great, it is the perfect way to build up confidence as well!

I would love to know of any other great productions to go and watch so make sure you let me know in the comments!! And let me know what your passions and interests are, I would love to know!! 

X

Leave a Reply

